Visit these locations to see the work in person!

 

**Please note: not all shops carry everything, but they can special order something for you if you'd like.**

 

Connecticut

Fairhaven Furniture; New Haven; www.fairhaven-furniture.com

 

Colorado

Unique Expressions; Grand Junction

 

Massachusetts

Left Bank Gallery; Wellfleet; www.leftbankgallery.com

True North Gallery; South Hamilton; www.truenorthgallery.net

 

Michigan

Ann Arbor Art Center; Ann Arbor;  www.annarborartcenter.org

Northwood University; Midland ; www.northwood.edu
Good Goods; Saugatuck; www.goodgoods.com

 

Missouri

Craft Alliance; St. Louis; www.craftalliance.org

 

New Hampshire

Nahcotta Gallery; Portsmouth, www.nahcotta.com

 

New York

Museum of Arts and Design; Manhattan; www.madmuseum.org

Shope One2; Rochester; www.rit.edu/fa/shopone2

 

North Carolina

Zola Craft Gallery; Durham; www.zolacraftgallery.com

 

Oregon

The Real Mother Goose; Portland; www.realmothergoose.com

 

Vermont

Stowe Craft Gallery; Stowe  www.stowecraft.com

Vermont Gift Barn;  Burlington;  www.vermontgiftbarn.com

Edgewater Gallery;  Middlebury  www.edgewatergallery-vt.com

Vermont Lamp and Shade; Essex  www.vtlamp.com

Common Deer; Burlington www.commondeervt.com

 

Washington

Chuckanut Bay Gallery; Bellingham; www.chuckanutbaygallery.com

Earthenworks Gallery; La Conner and Port Townsend; www.earthenworksgallery.com